Nuclear Medicine Imaging Sciences


The application deadline for the Nuclear Medicine Imaging Sciences program has been extended to April 30th for the following areas: Jonesboro and Little Rock, Arkansas; Baton Rouge, Louisiana; Dallas and Tyler, Texas; Springfield, Missouri and Tulsa, Oklahoma. The CHP Undergraduate application and all required application items must be received by April 30th to be considered for Fall 2016!

The nuclear medicine imaging sciences education program at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences/University of Arkansas at Little Rock is accredited by the Joint Review Committee on Educational Programs in Nuclear Medicine Technology (JRCNMT), 2000 W. Danforth Road, Suite 130 #203, Edmond, Oklahoma 73003.  Telephone:  (405) 285-0546.  Email:


University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
College of Health Professions
Division of Nuclear Medicine Imaging Sciences
4301 West Markham Street  Slot #714
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: (501) 686-6848
Fax:  (501) 526-7975
E-mail: Nuclear Medicine Program Information

Nuclear Medicine Imaging Sciences Campus Mapadobepdf_icon

Imaging and Radiation Sciences