Medical Laboratory Sciences

Application Deadline Extended to June 1, 2024

The application deadline for the traditional Medical Laboratory Sciences program and the Extended Internship program has been extended!

The program is accredited by the National Accrediting Agency for Clinical Laboratory Sciences, 5600 North River Road, Suite 720, Rosemont, Illinois  60018 (773) 714-8880.

Nathan H. Johnson, Ph.D., DLM(ASCP), MASCP, MT(ASCP), SC, SLS, CC(NRCC)
Chair, Program Director, and Professor
Department of Laboratory Sciences
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
College of Health Professions
4301 West Markham Street, # 597
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Telephone: (501) 686-5776
(888) 446-1224
Fax: (501) 526-6563