Faculty

Lisa Rhoden

Lisa A. Rhoden, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(M)(ARRT), CNMT
Director, Division of Radiologic Imaging Sciences
Associate Professor
larhoden@uams.edu


Deziree Arnett

Deziree Arnett, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(CI)(VI)(ARRT)
Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor
darnett@uams.edu


John Callaway

John L. Callaway, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(ARRT)
Assistant Program Director and Assistant Professor
jlcallaway@uams.edu


Tessa Ramsey

Tessa R. Ramsey, B.S., R.T.(R)(MR)(CT)(ARRT)
Instructor
tramsey@uams.edu


Emily Sparkman

Emily Sparkman, M.H.A., R.T.(R)(VI)(ARRT)
Assistant Professor
esparkman@uams.edu


Leslie Spurlock

Leslie D. Spurlock, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(MR)(ARRT)
Clinical Supervisor and Assistant Professor
lspurlock@uams.edu


Staff

Beverly Johnson

Beverly Johnson
Executive Assistant
johnsonbeverlyf@uams.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Quinnie J. Young, M.A., R.T.(R)(ARRT)
Emerita Associate Professor