Recruiting Events

Teresa Whitley, CHP RecruiterThese events are great opportunities to find out more about all that the College of Health Professions at UAMS has to offer.  If you have any questions about these events, please contact Teresa Whitley by email at twhitley@uams.edu or by phone at 501-526-6594.

DateHosting InstitutionTimeAddress
May 16, 2022ASU Newport Career and Transfer Fair9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.7648 Victory Blvd., Newport, AR 72112

Upcoming Information Sessions

ProgramDates/TimesRSVP Link
Genetic CounselingMonday, May 23 | 4–5p.m.
Monday, June 27 | 4–5p.m.
Monday, July 25 | 4–5p.m.
RSVP
Physical TherapyMonday, June 6 | 5-6 p.m.
Wednesday, June 29 | Noon – 1 p.m.
Wednesday, July 13 | 5-6 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 1 | Noon – 1 p.m.
Wednesday Aug. 24 | 5- 6 p.m.
RSVP
Physician AssistantWednesday, June 8 | 5:30p.m.
Tuesday, July 26 | 5:30p.m.
Saturday, August 20 | 9a.m.
Wednesday, September 21 | 5:30p.m.
Saturday, October 22 | 9a.m.
RSVP
All times listed are Central time
All Information Sessions are conducted via Zoom until further notice