Faculty

Nathan Johnson
Nathan H. Johnson, Ph.D., DLM(ASCP), MASCP, MT(ASCP), SC, SLS, CC(NRCC)
Chair, Program Director, and Professor
Courtney Anderson
Courtney Anderson, B.S., MLS (ASCP)CM
Rebecca Bird
Rebecca Bird, MT (ASCP)
Assistant Professor
Shaneika Chambers
Shaneika Chambers, MHA, BS, MLS (ASCP)CM
Lindsey Clark
Lindsey Clark, MPH, MLS (ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor
Lindsay Gilbert
Lindsay Gilbert, M.Ed., MLS (ASCP)
Jason Key
Jason Key, M.Ed., MLS(ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor; Assistant Program Director-MLT-to-MLS Online Program
Paul Nelson
Paul R. Nelson, M.S., MLS(ASCP)
Associate Professor; Assistant Program Director
Cherika Robertson
Cherika Robertson, M.Ed., MLS (ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor; Assistant Program Director-Traditional Program
Thao Vu
Thao Vu, M.S., MLS (ASCP)CM
Assistant Professor

Adjunct Faculty

Jennifer Ball
Adjunct, Instructor
JBALL@uams.edu

Kameron Beeler
Adjunct, Instructor
KJBeeler@uams.edu

Jessica Bradley
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
JABradley@uams.edu

Andrew Garcia
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
ARGarcia@uams.edu

Ryan Garrison
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
RGGarrison@uams.edu

Sarah Glover
Adjunct, Instructor
SBGlover@uams.edu

Vickie Kirk
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
Vkirk@uams.edu

Carlo Ledesma
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
Cledesma@uams.edu

Angela Lester
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
ALester@uams.edu

Stephanie McCormick
Adjunct, Instructor
SBMcCormick@uams.edu

Leah Narans
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
Lnarans@uams.edu

Aaron Odegard
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
AKOdegard@uams.edu

Brooke Schultz
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
ABSchultz@uams.edu

Mikal Stoner
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
MLStoner@uams.edu

Rana Walley
Adjunct, Assistant Professor
RBWalley@uams.edu